PhD Students

Amanda Bohne abohne@nd.edu  
Trish Bredar pbredar@nd.edu  
Shinjini Chattopadhyay schattop@nd.edu  
John Conlan    
Sarah Coogan scoogan@nd.edu  
Jeremy Davidheiser jdavidhe@nd.edu  
Emily Donahoe edonahoe@nd.edu  
Douglas Duhaime dduhaime@nd.edu  
Ala Fink afink@nd.edu  
Mimi Ensley mensley@nd.edu  
Richard Fahey rfahey@nd.edu  
Erik-John Fuhrer efuhrer@nd.edu  
Tyler Gardner gardner.57@nd.edu  
Danielle Green dgreen8@nd.edu  
Rachel Hanks rhanks@nd.edu  
Marjorie Harrington mharrin4@nd.edu  
Emily Hershman ehershma@nd.edu  
Aleksandra Hernandez mherna13@nd.edu  
Marjorie Housley Marjorie.A.Housley.2@nd.edu  
Ana M. Jimenez-Moreno ajimene1@nd.edu  
Jessica Kim Jessica.K.Kim.308@nd.edu  
Eric Alan Lewis elewis2@nd.edu  
Leanne MacDonald lmacdona@nd.edu  
Erica Machulak emachula@nd.edu  
Melissa McCoul mmccoul@nd.edu  
Margaret McMillan mmcmilla@nd.edu  
Kurt Milberger Kurt.E.Milberger.1@nd.edu  
Jay David Miller Jay.D.Miller.690@nd.edu  
Chamara Moore cmoore13@nd.edu  
Dan Murphy dmurph13@nd.edu  
Laura Ortiz-Mercado lortizme@nd.edu  
Katie Osborn kosborn4@nd.edu  
Anton Povzner apovzner@nd.edu  
Finola Prendergast fprender@nd.edu  
Bryan Santin bsantin@nd.edu  
Jacob Schepers jscheper@nd.edu  
Meagan Simpson msimpso4@nd.edu  
Stacy Sivinski ssivinsk@nd.edu  
Caitlin Smith csmith58@nd.edu  
Jillian Snyder jsnyder@nd.edu  
César L. Soto csoto@nd.edu  
Emma Vanhoozer evanhooz@nd.edu  
Dominique Vargas dvargas2@nd.edu  
Jill Wharton jwharton@nd.edu  
Nicole Winsor nwinsor@nd.edu  
Arnaud Zimmern azimmern@nd.edu