Contact Us

Department Mailing Address, Phone & Fax

356 O'Shaughnessy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5639

General information: 574.631.7226
Fax: 574.631.4795

Chair of Department

Jesse M. Lander, Department Chair
Phone: 574.631.4702
Email: englch@nd.edu

Lynn McCormack, Department Coordinator
Phone: 574.631.4702
Email: McCormack.12@nd.edu

Graduate Studies

Sara Maurer, Director of Graduate Studies
Phone: 574.631.2569
Email: smaurer1@nd.edu

Alissa Doroh, Graduate Studies Coordinator
Phone: 574.631.2569
Email: adoroh@nd.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Laura Betz, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 574.631.7226
Email: dusie@nd.edu

Kelly Huth, Undergraduate Studies Coordinator
Phone: 574.631.7226
Email: khuth1@nd.edu

Creative Writing Program

340 O'Shaughnessy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5611

Steve Tomasula, Director of Creative Writing Program
Phone: 574.631.0485
Email: steve.tomasula@nd.edu

Coleen Hoover, Creative Writing Coordinator
Phone: 574.631.7526
Email: Hoover.14@nd.edu

Department Administrator

Andrew Deliyannides
Phone: 574.631.2389
Email: deliyannides@nd.edu